Does Kennedy Space Center offer a loyalty or rewards program?

Does Kennedy Space Center give points or perks for regular customers? Does kennedyspacecenter.com have a loyalty program? Does Kennedy Space Center have a loyalty card? How do I join?
Loyalty programs rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Kennedy Space Center does not offer loyalty programs.
We researched this on Aug 18, 2020. Check Kennedy Space Center's website to see if they have updated their loyalty programs policy since then.
Check website
However, Kennedy Space Center does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Kennedy Space Center coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Kennedy Space Center offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.9k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.3k stores offer this
Gift Cards: No 8.9k stores offer this Money-back Guarantee: No 7.5k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.4k stores offer this Live Chat: No 1.4k stores offer this
Order Changes/cancellations: No 912 stores offer this Order Tracking: No 527 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Kennedy Space Center that do offer loyalty programs:
Six Flags (sixflags.com) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Busch Gardens (buschgardens.com) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Sky Zone (skyzone.com) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Cincinnati Zoo (cincinnatizoo.org) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Hershey Park (hersheypark.com) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Carowinds (carowinds.com) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Kings Island (visitkingsisland.com) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Adventure Island (adventureisland.com) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Intrepid Museum (intrepidmuseum.org) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Dorney Park (dorneypark.com) is a brand like Kennedy Space Center that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer loyalty programs
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Kennedy Space Center
Get verified for Kennedy Space Center and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Kennedy Space Center's loyalty programs?
Share your opinion
Rate Kennedy Space Center's loyalty programs:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Kennedy Space Center's loyalty programs
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
345
Aug 18, 2020

Kennedy Space Center FAQ

Does Kennedy Space Center offer contact information?

Does Kennedy Space Center offer social media pages?

Does Kennedy Space Center offer gift cards?

Does Kennedy Space Center offer money-back guarantee?

Does Kennedy Space Center offer loyalty programs?

Does Kennedy Space Center offer live chat?

Does Kennedy Space Center allow order changes/cancellations?

Does Kennedy Space Center offer order tracking?

View full FAQ
kennedyspacecenter.com
Rated 4.3 - 40 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Kennedy Space Center?
Get Verified for Kennedy Space Center
Become a verified brand rep for Kennedy Space Center and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required